Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saracens Amateur RFC Limited

View

Men 1XV - The team

Jake Deith

Second Row
W 14 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Men 2XV - Crusaders
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors