Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saracens Amateur RFC Limited app

View

Men 1XV - The team

Joshua Lloyd-Roby

Outside Centre
W 7 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Also plays for: Men 2XV - Crusaders
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '58 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '40 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors