Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saracens Amateur RFC Limited

View

Men 1XV - The team

Sam Conner

Scrum Half
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Men 2XV - Crusaders
All appearances (12)
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '56 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors