Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saracens Amateur RFC Limited

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 00:00

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Sat 16 Sep 00:00

19
29
Ampthill 4th
Hitchin 2nd
27
10
Weston

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

36
61
Ampthill 4th

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

52
12
Hitchin 2nd
Weston
17
7

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Hitchin 2nd
28
41
Ampthill 4th

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

24
19
Weston
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 14:00

Ampthill 4th
48
12

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Hitchin 2nd
31
40

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

29
47
Ampthill 4th

Sat 21 Oct 14:00

43
17
Hitchin 2nd

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Ampthill 4th
Vacant

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Hitchin 2nd
14
32

Sat 28 Oct 14:00

Weston
10
38
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

W
L
Hitchin 2nd

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

16
44
Ampthill 4th

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Vacant
Weston

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Ampthill 4th
56
17
Weston
Hitchin 2nd
10
62

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

36
24
Ampthill 4th
Vacant
Hitchin 2nd
Weston
34
19
December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Ampthill 4th
W
L
29
21
Weston
Hitchin 2nd
W
L
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 00:00

Ampthill 4th
W
L
Hitchin 2nd

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Ampthill 4th

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

20
24
Ampthill 4th
48
5
Hitchin 2nd

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Ampthill 4th

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

25
0
Hitchin 2nd
Vacant
Ampthill 4th

Sat 24 Feb 14:00

Hitchin 2nd

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors