Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saracens Amateur RFC Limited

View

Summer Skills

2 years ago By Sam Ward

Keep up rugby skills this summer.

The summer months are a good time to practice all-round rugby skills, especially ball handling and running forwards.

The main thing you can do to help them progress is to get a ball and play games with them and their friends. Any throwing, catching and running practice would be great.

You can also sign kids up to some well-run rugby camps, which are great fun and excellent for intensive skills training.

The camps are located all over the country and are professionally run at Wasps, Allianz and St Albans. The kids will be made to feel welcome wherever they go.

Check out www.rugbycamps.co.uk/saracens

Below is a selection of details for all ages and levels.
 
Saracens Summer Rugby Camps

Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th July – Two Day Skills Clinic – Tring RUFC - £54.00

Monday 27th July – One Day Intensive Skills Clinic – Allianz Park - £60.00

Wednesday 29th July – One Day Intensive Skills Clinic – Southend RFC - £27.00

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st July – Two Day Skills Clinic – Royston RFC - £54.00

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st July – Two Day Skills Clinic – Aylesford Bulls RFC - £54.00

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st July – Two Day Skills Clinic – Hitchin RFC - £60.00

Monday 3rd July – Mini Rugby Kicking Clinic – Allianz Park - £45.00

Monday 10th – Friday 14th August  – Complete Skills Week – Allianz Park - £150.00

Monday 10th – Friday 14th August  – Complete Skills Week – Upminster RFC - £150.00

Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th August – Two Day Skills Clinic – Medway RFC - £60.00

Thursday 13th & 14th August – Two Day Skills Clinic – Biggleswade RFC - £54.00

Monday 17th August – Junior Rugby Kicking Clinic – Allianz Park - £45.00

Monday 17th - Friday 21st August – Complete Skills Week – Harpenden RFC - £135.00

Wednesday 19th August – One Day Intensive Skills Clinic – Harlow RFC - £27.00

Friday 21st August – Junior Performance Clinic – Allianz Park - £45.00

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st August – Two Day Skills Clinic – Westcliff RFC - £54.00

Tuesday 25th August – One Day Intensive Skills Clinic – Saffron Walden RFC - £27.00

Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th August – Two Day Skills Clinic – Dartfordians RFC - £60.00

Thursday 27th & Friday 28th August – Two Day Skills Clinic – Sevenoaks RFC - £60.00

Where next?

Great Play at Middlesex Tournament Not Saracens day despite fine display in Teddington.

Comments

Loading comments

Affiliations

Club sponsors