Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saracens Amateur RFC Limited app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 17 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Saracens U16 Infidels v. Ruislip

Saracens U16 Infidels v. Ruislip

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

Fri 1 Mar, 19:30, League
Saracens u16B Infidels v. Hemel Hempstead

Saracens u16B Infidels v. Hemel Hempstead

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

February 2019

Sun 24 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Saracens U16 Scimitars v Weybridge Vandals

Saracens U16 Scimitars v Weybridge Vandals

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

Sun 10 Feb, 11:00, League
Saracens U16 Infidels v. Grasshoppers

Saracens U16 Infidels v. Grasshoppers

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

January 2019

Sun 20 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Harpenden B v. Saracens U16 Infidels

Harpenden B v. Saracens U16 Infidels

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
Staines v. Saracens U16B Infidels

Staines v. Saracens U16B Infidels

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

Sun 9 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
Saracens U16 Scimitars v Welwyn

Saracens U16 Scimitars v Welwyn

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Saracens U16B Infidels v. Old Grammarians

Saracens U16B Infidels v. Old Grammarians

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

Sun 18 Nov, 11:30, Friendly
Saracens U16 Scimitars v Datchworth

Saracens U16 Scimitars v Datchworth

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

Sun 11 Nov, 11:30, League
Saracens U16B Infidels v. Hampstead

Saracens U16B Infidels v. Hampstead

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

Sun 4 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Saracens U16B Infidels v. May & Baker

Saracens U16B Infidels v. May & Baker

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Ealing v. Saracens U16B Infidels

Ealing v. Saracens U16B Infidels

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:30, League
Old Grammarians v. Saracens U16B Infidels

Old Grammarians v. Saracens U16B Infidels

By Chris Sweetapple

Scorers

Fixtures
Sun 24 Mar
h
Under 8 none
Training 10:00
h
Under 18 Old Albanians
League 11:00
a
Under 16 Crusaders Salisbury
Friendly 11:00
Sat 30 Mar
h
Men 1XV Actonians
League 14:00
a
Men 2XV - Crusaders Enfield Ignations 2nds
League 15:00
Sun 31 Mar
h
Festival 10:00
h
Under 17 Hemel Hempstead
League 11:00
a
Under 16 B Infidels Bishop's Stortford U16B Mitres
Friendly P – P
P
Sat 6 Apr
h
Under 8 Festival at AP
Festival 10:00
a
Men 1XV St Albans
League 15:00
h
Men 2XV - Crusaders Ampthill Extras (4ths)
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors