Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saracens Amateur RFC Limited

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sun 18 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Sun 11 Feb, 12:00, Friendly
Sun 4 Feb, 11:00, Friendly

January 2018

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 11:00, Friendly

November 2017

Sun 19 Nov, 11:00, League
Sun 5 Nov, 11:30, League

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 11:00, League
Sun 17 Sep, 11:00, League

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Sun 15 Oct, 11:00, Training
Sun 8 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
Men 2XV - Crusaders Hitchin 2nd
League 14:00
Sun 25 Feb
a
Cup 09:00
h
Under 15 Crusaders Southend
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 15 B Infidels Datchworth
Friendly 11:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
Men 2XV - Crusaders Ampthill 4th
League TBC
h
Men 1XV U.C.S. Old Boys
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors