Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saracens Amateur RFC Limited


Club Honours

The Presidents of Saracens Amateur Rugby Club have been as follows:

1876–1881The Rev. J.R. Dingle
1881–1884The Rt. Hon. Lord George Hamilton, M.P.
1884–1892The Rev. F.J. Jomini
1892–1896Percival Tibbs
1896–1919W.T.A. Beare
1919–1923C.E. Ebdon
1923–1927J.G. Brodie
1927–1958Claude E. Tozer
1958–1960O.R.G. Williams
1960–1964H.H. Croydon
1964–1967J.M. Grammer
1967–1970D.H. Morris
1970–1973J.J. Wisdom
1973–1976F.G. Betteridge
1976–1978L.W. Knowlson
1978–1981M.H. Kelleher
1981–1984R. Fawden
1984–1985R.D. Bruce
1985–1989R.B.W. Smith
1989–1991G.A. Sherriff
1991–1993J.M. Heggadon
1993–1996J.A.D. Wyness
1996–1999B.W. Claridge
1999–2002M. Williams
2002–2005R. Weaver
2005–2008L. Adamson
2008–2011S. Ravenscroft
2011-201 J.Buckton

Where next?

Life Members Life Membership of the Club is the ultimate honour the Club can give and is bestowed on those who ha


Club sponsors