Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saracens Amateur RFC Limited app


Club Honours

Life Membership of the Club is the ultimate honour the Club can give and is bestowed on those who have served the club for many years in either playing or administration.

The current Life Members of Saracens Amateur Rugby Club are as follows:

Past President & Life Member

G.A. Sherriff
J.M. Heggadon
J.A.D. Wyness
B. W. Claridge
M. Williams
R. Weaver
L. Adamson
S. Ravenscroft

Vice President & Life Member

D.H.J. Grammer
B.D.W. Richards
D. Davies
D. McGonegle
C.G. Sneath
J.P. How
R. Bryant
N. Wray
I. Middleton
C.S. Portsmouth

Life Member – Playing

M. Lynagh
P. Sella
K. Bracken MBE
T. Horan
A. Benazzi
T. Castaignade
R. Hill MBE
M. Alphonsi MBE

Patron & Honorary Member for Life

W.N. Bolt
R. Henham
M. Pattison
B.F. Sleath
D. Milton
F. Sidoli
M. Roberts
I. Nimmo
B.L. High
D.A. Campion
M. Salinger
E.G.A. Smith
N. Leslau

Honorary Member

Mrs. W.D. Cockburn

Where next?

Presidents The Presidents of Saracens Amateur Rugby Club have been as follows: 1876–1881The Rev. J.R.
Vice Presidents This is the highest honour the Club normally bestows on its members and it represents recognition of


Club sponsors